Menu

Add a Review

Do you own NACA?

5800 Beach Blvd # 102, Jacksonville, FL 32207, United States

(904) 306-9272

Rating:

Complaints:

BBB:





BBB® Non-Accredited A+ Rating 0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Ripoff Beport : 37
Complaints Board : 40

Reviews List

naca.com
1
@

Don't do it these guys are crooks. They get you in the 1st big meeting and do a lot of talk, a big pep ralley. Then to get a individual consultation/meeting you pay your $30 membership fee and a $10 credit report. Then from there you get nothing, just a bunch of bs. I have near perfect credit and $20k and still could get no further then the 1st consultation, saying they would forward my packet to the lender, which I gave up and never have any followup from them. Go look at the BBB rating for the local branch in Dallas, and for the main office in Boston, MA. Shame on you NACA!

naca.com
5
@

JUST SPLENDED....U MUST HAVE PATIENCE SERV IS NOT FAST...BUT U WILL GET RESULTS..I LOVE THE NACA PROGRAM THEY R TRULY GODS HOME SAVERS MUAH....GOOD JOB

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
1
@

I am sorry Sir but I cannot belled, with all due respect. Be well Sir.

naca.com
5
@

What a great program and opportunity! Lowest rates available ANYWHERE! No Cost! fee's or points or anything! NO Down payment on Purchases! No Mortgage insurance! In the community for the community!

naca.com
4
@

NACA is a great organization. Basically, they are against the way that big banks take advantage of buyers, behave unethically, and... well, all the other things that contributed to the housing crash and the current recession. Part of the way they fight all of that is to offer fixed-rate home loans with no money down, at a point below prime. (For example, right now their rate is 4.375%; you can check it anytime at naca.com

naca.com
5
@

I just closed on a 4 bd 2.5 ba 2135 sq. ft home.....I paid 4,082.07 out of pocket with an interest rate of 2.249%......If you can follow directions, can save money this is the program for you.....oh yeah no down payment, no closing costs and no PMI.....this is not a scam......

naca.com
3
@

I barely do comments and put up reviews but I would like to share my experience  with NACA. The program is there to help people communicate with the investors and servicer.With their help, I was able to lower my interest rate to 2.7% and monthly  payment  from $2040 to $1350. I started my application October 2010 a lot of paperwork and calls but it's all worth it. I finally got approved Feb 2011 and started my new payment April 2011.

naca.com
1
@

When my husband and I decided NACA's program was not for us, we started searching other institutions until we found NASA Federal Credit Union. They were (and I believe still are) offering the same deal as NACA...100% financing and no PMI. The difference...the treat they give you its outstanding not like NACA's where we were treated so badly. We were approved for a mortgage loan in just 3 days! We started searching for the perfect house for us and after 27 viewings we found it! We closed the deal in late-May and moved-in in June 2014 right after our daughter ended her school year. We've been living in our house for 8 months now and we are in love with it just like the first day we saw it. I really hope NACA is working toward improving their program and their customer service and that is working for others despite our awful experience!

naca.com
1
@

NACA failed me to work a loan modification because they sent the loan mod package to the wrong lender. By the time I caught the mistake it was too late and the lender foreclosed on my home. The are too big and impersonal to keep track of all their files.

naca.com
5
@

As a NACA member who is currently celebrating her ninth month in a home purchased through NACA, I can tell you that this program is NOT a scam.  I can say nothing about their home save program but their home buyer program is very worthwhile.I was referred to them by a friend of mine who had also purchased her home through NACA (about eight years ago now).  Had I not known someone who had successfully used the program, I also would've thought it was a scam.  It sounds too good to be true, but it's not.  All that said, NACA is a *lot* of work.  You will be calling, staying on hold, and faxing until your face turns blue.  It can be very frustrating because, at least at my local office, they were understaffed and it took awhile to get a hold of anyone.  Sometimes the conditions to close seemed a little stupid (i.e. "Citibank is one word, not two words as it's listed on your insurance") and my closing date was moved once.  However, if you're willing to have patience and put in the work, NACA is a GREAT way to go.  They helped me find a house that fit comfortably into my budget, my closing costs were paid, any money that I was able to save while in the program was mine (with the exception of having to pay for the home inspection) and the HAND department made sure that any structural issues (thankfully very few in my case) that needed to be addressed were taken care of.  I also like the presence of the Members Assistance Program (which my aforementioned friend needed to use at one point and had no trouble with whatsoever).  Since I work in a lab funded by federal grants, there isn't the security that you might enjoy at a traditional job, especially not in this economic climate.  I like knowing that NACA is there to help me if things get rough for a little bit.

naca.com
1
@

This organization is full on promises and empty on delivery. They will string you on for months, keeping you on the hook, asking for additional information, and then never deliver. It's hard to see how they remain in business.

naca.com
5
@

This is a great organization.  They offer purchases at below market rates, and also programs to save your home from foreclosure. Because it is a uniquely fantastic program (both the purchase and the home save) it is overwhelmed with work, and it is sometimes difficult to get paperwork processed (for the purchase especially).  I am not sure how qualified the NACA underwriters  are.  But if you are able to get through their seemingly simplistic questions, then you are definitely qualified.  The customer service reps are top notch, which is a nice compensation. And they do offer the best mortgage product around. No private mortgage insurance?  No downpayment?  Below market rates? Who does that?  NACA does because they worked on it for years through activism. I have no clue what that guy Frank W. is talking about.  NACA does not open escrow accounts. The mortgage modifications are done through NACA representatives inside the servicing bank.  The purchases are done through a real bank that has a contractual relationship with NACA (which varies as I understand it from state to state ) He says he wanted his mortgage adjusted then he is talking about closing costs? For what? There aren't closing costs on a modification. He must be thinking of someone else.

naca.com
1
@

If I could give them a minus I would. I have to say that unless you are truly a masochist, run as fast and as far as you can. We went to NACA in June of  2010 to purchase a home. From day 1 they were informed that we were there because we owed the IRS and had a payment plan with them that would be ongoing until we could buy a house and have a deduction for home expenses.They have every financial transaction we have done since 2008. Both of us are self employed. We have credit scores in the 720s. We have multiple credit sources, all paid exactly on time. When we met with our most recent "counselor" last October. we were told we were "gold" and had we had her initially, we'd be in a house by then. She was the best that NACA had and had 18 years experience. Except all the documentation we had supplied for the last three years needed to be redone because we had been told incorrectly how to format it. Two weeks off work, and it was submitted. We were supposed to be submitted to an Underwriter on December 12 of last year. There was a lot of excuses, but we weren't submitted to an Underwriter until March. After submission, she neglected to tell us that there were "conditions" for paperwork and additional documentation they needed. Three weeks later when I asked what was going on, I got the response "oh, I thought I told you and wondered because you're so good and quick about responding. I'll send it to you."Again about a week off work to complete the requests because once again, what she had told us about formatting things was wrong. Supposed to be resubmitted to the Underwriter immediately. Instead of being submitted at the end of March, it wasn't send in unitl mid May at which time all the prior stuff was "dated" and had to be updated. Done immediately. A week ago Friday I got a request to have all of my creditors (note they have a copy of each and every bill for the last several YEARS) write a letter saying we had paid on time for the last year. When I refused as unnecessary, she finally submitted to the underwriter the items she'd had for 3 weeks four days later. Today we got a notification that we had been declined a loan, (mind you after hearing they never decline anyone!) because we owe the IRS taxes. Don't waste your time. I have spent hundreds of dollars, paid them multiple fees, had to pay for items that they wanted which were unnecessary, and all for naught. This company is out to take your money and leave you with nothing but grief. They talk a good game, but don't produce any results. They will just keep you on the hook, paying their "membership fees", paying for additional credit reports, and you will wind up with a lot of stolen time and someone who is not too trustworthy having all of your financial information.

naca.com
2
@

home save program was not helpful.  i attended 3 home save events and each time nothing could be done at the event and i had to follow-up via phone and internet.  their counselors on phone were rude each time and made errors.  instead of apologizing for their errors, their standard phrase was to not get stuck on the past and to focus on going forward.  easy for them to say.  during their tours they talk about the banks being rude and losing the paperwork and having to resubmit paperwork to banks because they don't know how to handle the volume.  i found naca no different than the banks and perhaps even less professional than the banks. in the end, they had zero power to get me a loan modification.  no permanent solution, no affordable solution.  the mortgage investors held all the cards and naca had nothing to say about it- let alone could not do anything about it.   i ended up losing my house and will now start over .

naca.com
3
@

We tried them to help us fix mortgage problem and it was very difficult getting answers from them. It was free so we weren't expecting much and that is what we got out of it, not much. We still lost our home but we may try and give them a shot down the road when we are ready to try and become homeowners again.They may be overloaded and not have enough time to help everyone.

naca.com
5
@

NACA is FOR REAL!.It sounds too good to be true... but it is TRUE!After 9 months of trying to get Wells Fargo to deal with me on a modification (with absolutely no progress), i went to the NACA event in Cow Palace.  In 1 day I went from 6+% interest only to 2% fixed rate Principle and Interest.  NOTE:  The HUD website for Oakland points people to a different "housing Counselling" organization called NID.   DO NOT GO TO NID.. Go to NACA instead.  NID does not do ANYTHING other than just help you fill out forms.  NID does not advocate for you and they do not have any power over the banks.  NACA DOES!Oh yeah,  and this is ALL FREE.  Absolutely ZERO fees.  No cost whatsoever.  Zero, zip, nadaHere is the CBS Nightly News segment about them and the Cow Palace event.cbsnews.com/stories/2009…

naca.com
3
@

I can't believe this has not been reviewed yet.From the website  naca.com

naca.com
1
@

After 10 months.. I am still not able to get any assistance from NACA. Getting information about your account and calling the customer support takes you at least 2 hours until someone on the phone actually answers. Not all the customer support knows what they are doing..each one I spoke too had different answers.

naca.com
5
@

My experience was great!  My principal was reduced, my interest rate is fixed at 2.175 and my mortgage was reduced by more than $600 per month and it only took 30 days from start to finish.  If you stick with them, they get results!

naca.com
1
@

i have been in the process of buying a home and i have been waiting for over a year no response and still waiting and waiting and zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz waiting....is this program real??????????

naca.com
4
@

My family used NACA to buy our home. After losing our house in the recession, NACA was the only organization that would help get us reestablished. This is not a quick solution though. You have to be determined to turn in paper work when asked, keep appointments, and ask questions. But when it was all said and done we got a loan we could afford and a home we love. Thank you NACA.

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
5
@

Great costumer service. Very professional.

naca.com
5
@

I worked as a temp at this company. I worked as a mortgage underwriter. I had to act as a middle person between the homeowners who were saving their homes and the Mortgage lenders. NACA did a lot to help people refinance their mortgage and stop foreclosure. I also learned a lot about housing and mortgages. I learned the difference between a fixed rate and a variable rate. I was glad to work with this organization when I did. I am grateful for the opportunity!

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
1
@

Don't do it these guys are crooks. They get you in the 1st big meeting and do a lot of talk, a big pep ralley. Then to get a individual consultation/meeting you pay your $30 membership fee and a $10 credit report. Then from there you get nothing, just a bunch of bs. I have near perfect credit and $20k and still could get no further then the 1st consultation, saying they would forward my packet to the lender, which I gave up and never have any followup from them. Go look at the BBB rating for the local branch in Dallas, and for the main office in Boston, MA. Shame on you NACA!

naca.com
2
@

These people are harassing me with robo-calls! I cannot get anyone to EVER answer their phones to stop them. I have never inquired as to their services or even knew who they were before these calls started. Scam artists at work.

naca.com
2
@

They are very slow to get anything done

naca.com
4
@

naca.com
4
@

naca.com
1
@

I would rate this lower then 1 star if possible. I spent days if not weeks getting information for these people, taking classes and gathering documents only for them to tell me time and time again that they did not receive the documents or they need updated copies. I started the process over 1 year ago only to be transferred to 3 different housing counselors during that time because they all keep quitting. Every time a counselor quits you have to wait at least 2 months to get a new housing counselor and then they want all the information that you already submitted, if you still have the documents then they want new updated documents... Called to complain but it does no good, the person at the 1800 number simply said "maybe naca isn't the program for you then if your unhappy". I finally went in to the office and got a housing counselor, after months of appointments and gathering new documents I received emails from that counselor saying that I needed to come sign a document and I could start looking for a house and from there underwriting and then done... well I tried to call this person to set a appointment... Never could get ahold of him, finally went to the local office and found out he quit. I asked why no one called to tell me and they didn't have a reason, no one could help me and now I have emails from another new housing counselor that wants to do everything over the phone and is asking me to start all over AGAIN and needs all new documents, membership fees, credit report fees etc... Im starting to think that maybe NACA is a scam... Everyone is rude and I have not talked to anyone that even cares about my situation. Side note: NACA in Denver sets up classes to recruit new members every other week (my class had over 50 people in it) but when asked why they keep setting up new recruitment classes if they cant keep up a disgruntled employee told me because corporate makes money off membership fees. If you try to call the local office they never answer. Also The Denver office has only 1 receptionist and 1 counselor to help hundreds if not thousands of members. Ive gotten upset and went to the office, the office was suppose to be open but I had to wait 1 hour, the manager strolled up like she wasn't late at all, I asked her why the office wasn't open and why can I not get ahold of my counselor she told me that every time they train someone that person leaves for a better job because NACA does not pay enough... She said that I was lucky she even talked to me seeing as how she only sees people by appointment

naca.com
1
@

No Social Number No Credit CAN BUY HOUSE??? It's all Bullshit!!! Be careful before giving your all information to NACA cuz that's what happened to me. Finally they said I can't buy house through NACA. How about all of my personal information??? DO NOT TRUST NACA before TOO LATE!!!

naca.com
5
@

awesome

naca.com
1
@

NACA is a fraud. I got the worst possible modification loan. The process was exhausting and they were more pro bank than pro client. Do not fall for this scam. These types of lenders take advantage of difficult situations and struggling families.

naca.com
1
@

Please don't waste your life trying to work through all the obstacles that this "organization" throws at you during one of the most important transactions of your life. You need a competent lender, a competent Realtor, and you'll be in good hands. Feel free to reach out to me for more details. This unorganized collection of diluted individuals will stress you out, delay your purchase, put you at a massive disadvantage when competing for a highly-desired property, and ultimately may cost you so much time and money they completely negate their "purpose." This isn't an advocacy group, this is a scheme to keep people busy and have consumers run in circles. Call me, I'll share my experience.

naca.com
5
@

very sad that people like Danny would rate a company that has helped so many for his own personal financial gain. I don't know where I'd be if it hadn't been for NACA. I purchased my home in 2011 at 3.03 percent interest rate and paying less on a huge four bedroom home than I would have been paying, living in an apartment. As a single mom I never would have believed that this was possible. Trust me, I've gone through conventional financing before. In comparison, there are no more hoops in going this route. If you have less than perfect credit but are on the road to recovering, this is a wonderful option. Not only did I learn about interest and its ramifications, I learned how to save in the process. I was blessed to find this program and because of the financial education that I also received through this program I am praying to pay off my home way before the original 30 year loan. Also need to mention that from start to finish, the process took under six months. NACA has no financial gain to keep you running around in circles as a consumer. As with any home transaction, no one sees a dime until the deal is closed. Why did you fail to mention Danny that NACA is a nonprofit organization??? Check your information before leaving negative feedback. Best wishes to all that are trying to better their lives.

naca.com
5
@

Great people

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
5
@

Elente

naca.com
4
@

naca.com
1
@

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
5
@

In a realtor myself and Im proud to say that this program works. My husband and I bought the house of our dreams without a 20% down payment, a fin rate of 1.8% and no PMI through Bank of América. Yes, it is a lot of work but which loan doesnt. Thanks NACA for helping pepple making their dreams come true.

naca.com
1
@

The first red flag was that each person that answered my call was a minority.....why are all the customer service employee African American....? The next red flag is the name that pulls up on caller ID is Ethan A Williams of Logan UT and says it is a landline phone. The last red flag was the the proposed restructure was not good for us at all and was n not in our best interest. Our mortgage was extended an additional 10 years, and our principal balance went up. PEOPLE LOOK CLOSELY AT YOUR RESTRUCTURE AND GET A SECOND OPINION. MANY BUSINESSES ARE RIPPING CONSUMERS OFF TRYING TO STAY IN BUSINESS.

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
2
@

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
1
@

Just called to get a little information about a FHA loan, which the the lady that answered said the don't do. She said they only do conventional loans so I asked if I can speak to someone about a conventional loan and she states the guy is not available and that was it. She sounded a bit annoyed that I called. She didn't even ask if I wanted to leave a message or if I wanted him to call me. It's a shame, I'm relocating to NC in a few months and I can't even get a little information. Thanks for nothing Margie or Margen whatever you name is.

naca.com
5
@

I bought my first house during the year 2007 and NACA helped me every step of the way. I thought I was going to own a house in a month but it took one year. That's because I was on rental lease agreement and changed jobs during the process. I love my house and I recommend this program to any first time buyer who is not in a rush to buy. You'll need patience with this program but for me, it was worth it. I'm loving my house!

naca.com
5
@

Naca is a great program, they made my families dream come true of becoming a homeowner. They helped me every step of the way. Go to their website and sign up of you want to become a homeowner.

naca.com
5
@

I wish this program was known to every Americans. it is one great tool to use in becoming a future home owner. Remy Tuluenga

naca.com
1
@

I am the seller, not the buyer. Four months into it and still no closing date. Since we signed the initial contract, we've had three friends list AND SELL their homes. The ineptitude of this organization is unfathomable and the realtor proved himself unethical on several occasions. I have very little doubt he and the organization is preying on the buyer to squeeze out every possible miscellaneous dollar.

naca.com
4
@

naca.com
1
@

No Social Number No Credit CAN BUY HOUSE??? It's all Bullshit!!! Be careful before giving your all information to NACA cuz that's what happened to me. Finally they said I can't buy house through NACA. How about all of my personal information??? DO NOT TRUST NACA before TOO LATE!!!

naca.com
1
@

NACA advocates for only one thing. NACA. NACA will excuse almost anything else - NOT answering and/or returning member phone calls, NOT delivering on what they've qualified a member for, etc. - as long as NACA survives, it's all good.

naca.com
5
@

naca.com
1
@

Don't waste your time and sanity with this so called organization. They are disorganized and unprofessional. I continually had to resubmit the documents over and over again. My counselor got fired or quit, so I had to resubmit the same documents to my new counselor, answer the same questions, and if that wasn't enough my counselor was so unprofessional. He was on his pipe vaping while I was in the room like it was common practice!!!!! I will never go back, the best thing to do is save your money and settle any debt and get a loan elsewhere. The City of Houston and Harris County both have down payment assistance that is not required to be paid back. Their is also the Seth grant that gives you up to 6% of the cost of your home in assistance. Naca needs to be shut down by the government or FCC because there practices can't be legit. Go to the BBB website and read all the complaints.

naca.com
5
@

The staff is amazing, super helpful and friendly.

naca.com
5
@

Add a review
@ 2005-07-10 Via www.ripoffreport.com

America's Servicing Company (affliate Of Wells Fargo Mortgage) They, working with a local Mortgage Broker, SET ME UP FOR FORECLOSURE BEFORE EVEN CLOSING ESCROW! They can foreclose on me even if I'm never late on a payment. L.A., Des Moines, Fredricksburg

@ 2008-12-05 Via www.ripoffreport.com

American Home Mortgage Servicing terrible people, criminal practices, doomed to fail, people rally! Irving Texas

@ 2009-07-02 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Countrywide - bank Of America Bank of America lost my retention packed they claim they have no record of it. 450 American St. Simi Valley California

@ 2008-11-21 Via www.ripoffreport.com

CRAIG ROBESON WEITZEL - TAYLOR, BEAN & WHITAKER THIS "FRAUD MANAGER" IS A FRAUD TO THE CLIENTS OF TAYLOR, BEAN & WHITAKER Ocala Florida

@ 2003-02-21 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Fairbanks Capital ripoff on transferred mortgage, Pittsburgh, PA abused & mistreated Austin Texas

@ 2008-12-30 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Homecomings Financial They are crooks - try this Waterloo Iowa

@ 2009-07-31 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Hope For Homeowners Now, Option One, Matt Castaneda & Michael Winding - Matt and Michael took $2,000.00 of my Money and promised to Modify My Payment & 9mon later and FIVE other Family&Friends in the same BOAT!! and NOTHING!! Glendale Arizona

@ 2005-07-11 Via www.ripoffreport.com

LENAHAN LAW OFFICE - BUD HIBBS - BUDHIBBS.COM CONSUMER ADVOCATE DOESNT KNOW WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT, RIPOFF! AMHERST New York

@ 2006-12-16 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Midland Funding NCC-2 Being Sued over a Debit of 1113.70 Dollars for something i have no clue who The MannBracken is or who Midland are and why i have been summond to apear to court from something back in 2001 the day i got the summons ..2 days later i ge

@ 2003-01-30 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Ocwen Federal Bank Bogus Fees Inaccurate Credit reporting Forcing Insurance Threatening Foreclosure Orlando Florida

@ 2003-02-23 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Ocwen Federal Bank FSB ripoff.. Sent out bogus credit reports, fraud payoff amounts, forced into bankruptcy ripoff business from hell Florida

@ 2003-04-01 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Ocwen Federal Bank outlandish ripoff late fees slow prossessing swindlers Orlando Florida

@ 2008-12-05 Via www.ripoffreport.com

TAYLOR, BEAN & WHITAKER MORTGAGE CORP. "THIS COMPANY'S IDEA OF BUSINESS IS ILLEGAL ACTIONS INCLUDING "MORTGAGE FRAUD" AGAINST THEIR OWN CLIENTS".."BE AWARE!!".. Ocala Florida

@ 2003-01-15 Via www.ripoffreport.com

The Loan Servicing Center aka Fairbanks Capital aka Superior Bank Rip-off didn't notify me that loan was sold refused payments & put me in foreclosure without notifying me this company is still trying to rip me off Salt Lake City Utah

@ 2003-01-09 Via www.ripoffreport.com

US Mortgage Assistance ripoff desperate homeowners deceptive company false promises the business that doesnt give a dam Macclenny Florida

@ 2009-04-17 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Home Loan Modification is an empty promise. Des Moines Iowa

@ 2009-01-06 Via www.ripoffreport.com

WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE WELLS HAS NO INTENTION OF MODIFYING LOAN AND ONLY WANTS YOU TO VOLUNTARILY GIVE THEM YOUR HOME VIA SHORT SALE DES MOINES IOWA MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota

@ 2003-03-03 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Wells Fargo Mortgage Company predatory lending practices tricked and lied to us victimized many consumers ripoff business from hell Bloomington Minnesota

@ 2002-07-12 Via www.ripoffreport.com

WORLD SAVINGS BANK, FSB WRONGFUL FORECLOSURE / INSIDER DEALINGS!!!! ripoff Nationwide

ace @ 2010-01-06 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Naca.com Neighborhood Assitance Corporation of America Misleading the Public Internet

Bank Of America Countrywide SCAM @ 2009-12-05 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Bank Of America / Countrywide B of A and BAC and Ginnie Mae BURGLAR CROOKS LIE TO TRY & TAKE R HOME Simi Valley, California

Carol @ 2009-11-25 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Bank of America Mortgage They refused me to get a loan modification. I sent them all my information in July. Every time that I called, they said it was under review. Then they said that documents will be coming at the end of port Richey, Florida

Carroll @ 2013-07-06 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Naca Neighborhood Assitance Coration of America Nighborhood after three years wooking with naca the do not doing they job to help me the only think the ask me for three years is for the same paper over and over and not I about to loss my house because of

Dr. Woodbine @ 2010-02-24 Via www.ripoffreport.com

NACA Loan Modification Program Neighborhood Assistance Corporation of America "NACA" FRAUD Nationwide

Hattie @ 2011-09-08 Via www.ripoffreport.com

NACA Neighborhood Assistance Corporation Of America Everything that was said about NACA is true.But it was too late for me.I lost 900.00.Also do you know can I get my money back.I have no house.I want to make everyone aware of them.I have reported them Mi

John Garcia @ 2014-11-12 Via www.ripoffreport.com

NACA - NEIGHBORHOOD ASSISTANCE CORPORATION OF AMERICA. Location - TAMPA FL. BE AWARE OF NACA PROGRAM IN Tampa Florida

Kevin @ 2009-09-05 Via www.ripoffreport.com

NACA Neighborhood Assistance Corporation of America Neighborhood Assistance Corporation of America Free loan modify Bruce Marks UNAC NACA strings you along and then denies you, Overpromises and underdelivers, Better live with your relatives for year

Laurel @ 2010-02-12 Via www.ripoffreport.com

NACA Neighborhood Assistance Corporation of America NACA poor customer service Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts

Rapid @ 2011-10-05 Via www.ripoffreport.com

NACA - Neighborhood Assistance Corporation of America (ripoff) Charleston South Carolina

Sparky @ 2009-12-04 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Wells Fargo Bank - Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Complete Run Around Causing Major Stress! HELP!!! Internet

steve @ 2010-06-02 Via www.ripoffreport.com

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PROTECTION GROUP,LLC // SAFEHOUSE SafeHouse Professional Mortgage Restructuring Your house 911/ Money Management Services Inc / SafeHouse 911, Llc / Scott Spencer/ Micharl Baillie Wayman Paid 2995 for mortgage restructure with promiss


Locations:

Neighborhood Assistance Corporation Of America

1094 Hertel Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14216, United States
(716) 834-6222

Neighborhood Assistance Corporation

529 Beacon Pkwy W #204, Birmingham, AL 35209, USA
(205) 942-8111

NACA

1341 North Delaware Avenue #312, Philadelphia, PA 19125, United States
(215) 531-5221

NACA

1501 N University Ave #680, Little Rock, AR 72207, United States
(501) 492-0083

NACA

100 S University Ave # 400, Little Rock, AR 72205, United States
(501) 492-0083

NACA

100 S University Ave # 400, Little Rock, AR 72205, USA
(501) 492-0083

NACA

100 South University Avenue # 400, Little Rock, AR 72205, United States
(501) 492-0083

Neighborhood Assistance Corporation of America

3801 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611, USA
(510) 652-6622

NACA

6201 Bonhomme Rd, Houston, TX 77036, USA
(713) 706-3400

Naca

3515 S Tamarac Dr # 350, Denver, CO 80237, United States
(303) 632-9023

NACA Boston Office

225 Centre St, Roxbury, MA 02119, USA
(617) 250-6244

NACA

3825 Henderson Blvd # 502, Tampa, FL 33629, USA
(813) 287-5051

NACA

building 1200,, 3986 Boulevard Center Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32207, United States
(904) 306-9272

NACA

5800 Beach Blvd # 102, Jacksonville, FL 32207, United States
(904) 306-9272

NACA

3825 Henderson Boulevard # 502, Tampa, FL 33629, United States
(813) 287-5051

NACA

5800 Beach Blvd # 102, Jacksonville, FL 32207, USA
(904) 306-9272

Naca

3930 Lindell Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63108, United States
(314) 645-8333

NACA

4425 W 63rd St #2, Chicago, IL 60629, United States
(773) 723-6222

Neighborhood Assistance Corporation

1 W Mt Royal Ave, Baltimore, MD 21202, United States
(410) 783-0465

NACA Boston Office

225 Centre St, Roxbury, MA 02119, United States
(617) 250-6244

NACA Detroit Office

3031 W Grand Blvd #621, Detroit, MI 48202, USA
(281) 204-6222

NACA Detroit Office

3031 W Grand Blvd #621, Detroit, MI 48202, United States
(281) 204-6222

Neighborhood Assistance Corporation of America

3801 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611, United States
(510) 652-6622

NACA

4300 Robinson St, Jackson, MS 39209, United States
(601) 922-4008

NACA

100 E 43rd St, Kansas City, MO 64111, USA
(816) 531-6222

NACA

100 E 43rd St, Kansas City, MO 64111, United States
(816) 531-6222

Naca

3030 S Jones Blvd #103, Las Vegas, NV 89146, USA
(702) 362-6199

Naca

5765 S Rainbow Blvd # 102, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States
(702) 362-6199

Neighborhood Assistance Corporation Of America

135 Delaware Ave #102, Buffalo, NY 14202, United States
(716) 834-6222

Neighborhood Assistance Corporation Of America

135 Delaware Ave #102, Buffalo, NY 14202, USA
(716) 834-6222

NACA

1341 N Delaware Ave #312, Philadelphia, PA 19125, United States
(215) 531-5221

Naca

1150 E Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85034, United States
(602) 248-4408

NACA

6201 Bonhomme Rd, Houston, TX 77036, United States
(713) 706-3400

NACA

5500 Executive Center Dr #105, Charlotte, NC 28212, United States
(704) 536-7676

NACA

1716 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
(202) 328-6333

Neighborhood Assistance Corporation

1 W Mt Royal Ave, Baltimore, MD 21202, USA
(410) 783-0465

NACA

7000 Euclid Ave #201, Cleveland, OH 44103, United States
(216) 619-4110

NACA

7000 Euclid Avenue #201, Cleveland, OH 44103, United States
(216) 619-4110

Naca

1634 Taylor St, Columbia, SC 29201, United States
(803) 255-0223

Naca

3035 Directors Row # 1201, Memphis, TN 38131, United States
(901) 348-0115

NACA

7330 San Pedro Ave #108, San Antonio, TX 78216, United States
(210) 718-0716

Naca

3030 S Jones Blvd #103, Las Vegas, NV 89146, United States
(702) 362-6199

NACA

7220 S Westmoreland Rd #106, Dallas, TX 75237, United States
(972) 283-1171

NACA Inc

1341 N Delaware Ave #312, Philadelphia, PA 19125, USA
(215) 531-5220

NACA

4011 W Capitol Dr #100, Milwaukee, WI 53216, United States
(425) 602-6222

NACA

4011 W Capitol Dr # 100, Milwaukee, WI 53216, United States
(414) 442-6222